Våra team

Ole Axelsson
Försäljningschef Audi
Tel: 0411 – 297 72
Mobil: 0708 - 38 48 00
ole.axelsson@michelsensbil.se

E-posta

Charlie Sandgren
Säljare
Tel: 0411 – 297 60
charlie.sandgren@michelsensbil.se

E-posta

Amanda Leandersson
Säljare
Tel: 0411 – 297 73
amanda.leandersson@michelsensbil.se

E-posta

Mats Persson
Servicerådgivare
Tel: 0411 – 297 76
mats.persson@michelsensbil.se

E-posta

Ivica Miletovic
Verkstadschef
Tel:0411-29774
ivica.miletovic@michelsensbil.se

E-posta

Peter Wallin
Servicemarknadschef
Tel: 0417 – 281 44
peter.wallin@michelsensbil.se

E-posta

Per Nilsson
Reservdelschef
Tel: 0411 – 297 77
per.nilsson@michelsensbil.se

E-posta

Ulf Thorvaldsson
Reservdelsman
Tel: 0411 – 297 78
ulf.thorvaldsson@michelsensbil

E-posta